Sunday, June 22, 2008


Sunday June 22, 2008

Here's the play list for today's Morning After:

Artist : Esjborn Svensson Trio Composition: Somewhere Else Before Album / CD : Somewhere Else Before
Artist : Esjborn Svensson Trio Composition: Serenade for the Renegade Album / CD : Strange Place for Snow
Artist : Nik Bartsch's Ronin Composition: Modul 35 Album / CD : Stoa
Artist : Marcin Wasilewski Trio Composition: Diamonds & Pearls Album / CD : January
Artist : Tomasz Stanko Quartet Composition: Song For Sarah Album / CD : Suspended Night
Artist : Jacky Terrasson Trio Composition: Simple Things Album / CD : Alive
Artist : Cassandra Wilson Composition: Wouldn't It Be Lovely Album / CD : Loverly
Artist : Jonah Jones Composition: Learning The Blues Album / CD : At The Embers
Artist : Peggy Lee Composition: I Ain't Got Nobody Album / CD : Travelin' Light
Artist : Peggy Lee Composition: My Heart Belongs to Daddy Album / CD : Black Coffee
Artist : Eartha Kitt Composition: C'est Si Bon Album / CD : Live From The Café Carlyle
Artist : Al Green Composition: Just For Me Album / CD : Lay It Down
Artist : Jimmy Weaherspoon Composition: Rain Is Such A Lonely Thing Album / CD : Going To Kansas City Blues
Artist : Cassandra Wilson Composition: Show Me A Love Album / CD : Belly of the Sun
Artist : Corey Harris Composition: Daily Bread Album / CD : Daily Bread
Artist : Janiva Magness Composition: You Were Never Mine Album / CD : Do I Move You
Artist : E. C. Scott Composition: Call Me Album / CD : The Other Side Of Me
Artist : Jimmy Vaughn & Omar Kent Dykes Composition: I'll Change My Style Album / CD : On The Jimmy Reed Highway
Artist : Smokin' Joe Kubek Composition: I'm In An Awful Mood Album / CD : Best Of
Artist : Urban Turban Composition: That's All Right Mama Album / CD : Urban Turban
Artist : Cassandra Wilson Composition: St. James Infirmary Album / CD : Loverly
Artist : Marcus Roberts Composition: Cross Road Blues Album / CD : Blues For The New Millenium
Artist : Cassandra Wilson Composition: you Gotta Move Album / CD : Belly of the Sun
Artist : Mofro Composition: That Boy Album / CD : Lochloosa
Artist : Omar Kent Dykes & Jimmy Vaughn Composition: You Upset My Mind Album / CD : On The Jimmy Reed Highway
Artist : Dr. Lonne Smith Composition: Paper Tiger Album / CD : Boogaloo to Beck
Artist : James Hunter Composition: Carinna Album / CD : The Hard Way
Artist : Tony Scherr Composition: Shop Girl Album / CD : Twist in The Wind
Artist : Al Green Composition: No One Like you Album / CD : Lay It Down
Artist : Talking Heads Composition: Naïve Melody Album / CD : Stop Making Sense Soundtrack
Artist : Jay McShann Composition: Preaching Blues Album / CD : Some Blues
Artist : Dirty Dozen Brass Band Composition: The Lost Souls / Cortege / Do I Have to Go Album / CD : Whatcha Doin' The Rest of Your Life
Artist : Ozomatli Composition: Vocal Artillery Album / CD : Embrace the Chaos
Artist : Ozomatli Composition: Here We Go Album / CD : Don't Mess With The Dragon

Labels: ,

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?